We are highly recommended by verified reviews


SOS Automotive
813-888-7332
5512 West Water Ave
Tampa, FL 33634
28.025197 -82.535849
http://sosauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.76/5.00 average rating
37 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Fenton 08/24/2017
I love it here. They always take care of me cars and fleet vehicles. Totally recommend!
  Tony 08/24/2017
work professionally completed as always.
  Tony 08/24/2017
  Tony 08/24/2017
  Tony 08/24/2017
  Bruce And Sharon 06/22/2017
  Pink 06/15/2017
Excellent dependable service all of the time. We will not go anywhere else for any of our trucks. Thank You SOS for all you do to keep our fleet going.
  M.S 06/01/2017
We have carpet cleaning fleet of 18 vans SOS is the best!!
  Tony 06/01/2017
  Andre 05/18/2017
These people are as honest as the sunshine. Trustworthy and stand behind their work.
  Pink 04/27/2017
SOS always gives us great service that goes beyond our expectations. Great job and great customer service. We will recommend SOS to everyone.
  Tony 04/27/2017
Always fast and professional service, highly recommended
  Ken And Linda 04/13/2017
  Pink 03/09/2017
Outstanding. Extremely happy with the service and the entire staff for our entire fleet. Exceptional competent service and a super friendly staff. We would recommend SOS to anyone who would like to have a superior automotive service company.
  Tony 02/09/2017
As usual they always honor their work and satisfy their customers. Very happy with their service. Highly Recommended.
  Bruce And Sharon 01/19/2017
Always very helpful and friendly.
  M & D 01/05/2017
  M & D 11/25/2016
I'm the new kid on the block and SOS took me in and treated me as family. Fleet of 17 FXG Trucks
  Fenton 11/24/2016
I appreciate that I get an honest diagnosis of what is needed. And, a gauge of what needs to be done and what can wait. Always a great experience!
  Tony 11/03/2016
Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
813-888-7332
near by local auto car shop
5512 West Water Ave
Tampa, FL 33634
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo