Reviews

SOS Automotive


813-888-7332
5512 West Water Ave
Tampa, FL 33634
28.025197 -82.535849
http://sosauto.mechanicnet.com/
4.72/5.00 average rating
32 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
  


MNG Customer Reviews (32)


 5     Bruce And Sharon 06/22/2017

 5     Pink 06/15/2017
Excellent dependable service all of the time. We will not go anywhere else for any of our trucks. Thank You SOS for all you do to keep our fleet going.

 5     M.S 06/01/2017
We have carpet cleaning fleet of 18 vans SOS is the best!!

 5     Tony 06/01/2017

 5     Andre 05/18/2017
These people are as honest as the sunshine. Trustworthy and stand behind their work.

 5     Pink 04/27/2017
SOS always gives us great service that goes beyond our expectations. Great job and great customer service. We will recommend SOS to everyone.

 5     Tony 04/27/2017
Always fast and professional service, highly recommended

 5     Ken And Linda 04/13/2017

 5     Pink 03/09/2017
Outstanding. Extremely happy with the service and the entire staff for our entire fleet. Exceptional competent service and a super friendly staff. We would recommend SOS to anyone who would like to have a superior automotive service company.

 5     Tony 02/09/2017
As usual they always honor their work and satisfy their customers. Very happy with their service. Highly Recommended.

 5     Bruce And Sharon 01/19/2017
Always very helpful and friendly.

 5     M & D 01/05/2017

 5     M & D 11/25/2016
I'm the new kid on the block and SOS took me in and treated me as family. Fleet of 17 FXG Trucks

 5     Fenton 11/24/2016
I appreciate that I get an honest diagnosis of what is needed. And, a gauge of what needs to be done and what can wait. Always a great experience!

 5     Tony 11/03/2016

 5     Bruce And Sharon 10/21/2016

 5     Beverly 02/07/2016
The most honest and reliable auto repair shop in town. I have been a customer here for many years, and I won't go anywhere else. I even tried to find another shop closer to home but they tried to rip me off (just had an estimate), telling me things I needed that I had already purchased from SOS in the past year. SOS is worth the drive and I appreciate their honesty and good service!

 5     Judith 12/17/2015
I rely on SOS for my car. My blue Buick has been coming here since her first oil change. Fifteen years and appropriate repairs later,we are still coming in for maintenance and repairs.

 5     Steve 09/24/2015
Very friendly and knowledgable

 5     Ed 07/09/2015
SOS are the "Go To" Auto Repair. They provide Excellent Service. They are easy to deal with, honest and reliable.

Total page: 2
Previous   1   2    Next
Records per page: